Researchers

Berkutov, Igor
NCSU logoPostdoc
NCSU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
iberkutov@gmail.com
Crowell, Alex
Duke logoSr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : TUNL 416
Phone : (919) 660-2639
crowell@tunl.duke.edu
Dipert, Robert (Adam)
TUNL logoPostdoc
ASU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
rdipert@asu.edu
Finch, Sean
Duke logoResearch Scientist
Duke
Office : TUNL 402
Phone : (919) 660-2623
sfinch@tunl.duke.edu
Friesen, Forrest
Duke logoPostdoc
Duke
Office : FEL 219
Phone : (919) 660-2536
friesen@tunl.duke.edu
Khachatryan, Vladimir
Duke logoPostdoc
Duke
Office : 2317 FFSC
Phone : (919) 660-2574
vladimir.khachatryan@duke.edu
Krishichayan
Duke logoResearch Scientist
Duke
Office : TUNL 402
Phone : (919) 660-2623
krishi@tunl.duke.edu
Lauer, Amber
Duke logoPostdoc
Duke
Office : TUNL 304
Phone : (919) 660-3174
amber.lauer@tunl.duke.edu
Liu, Tianbo
Duke logoPostdoc
Duke
Office : FFSC 2317
Phone : (919) 660-2574
tianbo.liu@duke.edu
Mikhailov, Stepan
Duke logoSr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 121
Phone : (919)660-2647
smikhail@fel.duke.edu
Popov, Victor
Duke logoSr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 205
Phone : (919) 660-2653
vpopov@fel.duke.edu
Rao, Thomas
NCSU logoPostdoc
NCSU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
trao@ncsu.edu
Sikora, Mark
TUNL logoPostdoc
GWU
Office : FEL 215
Phone : (919) 660-2497
msikora@tunl.duke.edu
Yan, Jun
Duke logo Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 206
Phone : (919) 660-2648
junyan@fel.duke.edu
Zhao, Zhiwen
Duke logoResearch Scientist
Duke
Office : FFSC 2317
Phone : (919) 660-2574
zwzhao@jlab.org