Graduate Students

An, Peibo
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
peibo.an@duke.edu
Awe, Connor
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
connor.awe@duke.edu
Beaty, Victor
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Longland
vdbeaty@ncsu.edu
Bhimani, Kevin
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Gruszko
kbhimani@live.unc.edu
Blalock, Ethan
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Green
ecblaloc@ncsu.edu
Bos, Brady
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Wilkerson
bradybos@live.unc.edu
Bouabid, Ryan
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
ryan.bouabid@duke.edu
Bracho, Aitor
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
aitor.bracho@duke.edu
Browning, James
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Green
jbrowni2@ncsu.edu
Byer, Duane
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Gao
duane.byer@duke.edu
Choi, Jin
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Young
jchoi14@ncsu.edu
Churchman, Emily
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Champagne
eachurch@live.unc.edu
Clark, Morgan
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Wilkerson
clarkm18@live.unc.edu
Cude-Woods, Chris
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Young
cbcudewo@ncsu.edu
Duran, Guadalupe
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Gruszko
glduran@ad.unc.edu
Engelhardt, Aaron
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Henning
aaron717@live.unc.edu
Fox, Will
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Longland
wcfox@ncsu.edu
Frye, Gaither
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Champagne
sgfrye@live.unc.edu
Gala, Rushabh
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Green
rngala@ncsu.edu
Gavin, Andrew
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Henning
asg243@live.unc.edu
Gribble, David
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Iliadis
gribbled@live.unc.edu
Haufe, Christopher
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Wilkerson
crhaufe@live.unc.edu
Herrera, Jesus
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Green
jherrer3@ncsu.edu
Hervas Aguilar, David
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Wilkerson
hervasa2@live.unc.edu
Hedges, Samuel
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
samuel.hedges@duke.edu
Hickman, Clark
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisors : Golub/Huffman
cjhickm2@ncsu.edu
James, Xavier
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Janssens
xavierk@live.unc.edu
Johnson, Samantha
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Janssens
srj34@live.unc.edu
Johnson, Tyler
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
tyler.e.johnson@duke.edu
Leon, Esteban
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Gruszko
esleon97@live.unc.edu
Li, Long
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
long.li@duke.edu
Lipman, Adam
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Golub
aslipman@ncsu.edu
Malone, Collin
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Howell
collin.malone@duke.edu
Mancil, Ethan
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Howell
ethan.mancil@duke.edu
Mann, Keith
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Green
kwmann@ncsu.edu
Matousek, Gregory
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Gao
gregory.matousek@duke.edu
McCray, William
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Young
wmccray@ncsu.edu
Morano, Matt
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisors : Golub/Huffman
mjmorano@ncsu.edu
Moscoso, Joseph
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Iliadis
jomo101@email.unc.edu
Musedinovic, Rifet
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Young
rmusedi@ncsu.edu
Nur, Hasret
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Young
hnur@ncsu.edu
Othman, Joule
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Henning
gothman@live.unc.edu
Portillo Chaves, Federico
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Longland
feportil@ncsu.edu
Prior, Charles
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
charles.prior@duke.edu
Reine, Anna
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Wilkerson
reineal@live.unc.edu
Runge, Jay
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Barbeau
james.runge@duke.edu
Solomon, Jenny
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Henning
jas76@email.unc.edu
Smith, Drew
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Gao
aps55@duke.edu
Song, Kaixin
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Longland
ksong6@ncsu.edu
Strickland, Briana
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Longland
bmstric4@ncsu.edu
Taylor, RJ
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Young
rjtaylo2@ncsu.edu
Teander, Cole
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisors : Golub/Huffman
cgteande@ncsu.edu
van Nieuwenhuizen, Emma
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Gao
emma.van.nieuwenhuizen@duke.edu
Valdillez, Robert
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisors : Young/Huffman
rcvaldil@ncsu.edu
Ward, Lauren
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Ililadis
lward1@unc.edu
Waters, Jackson
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Champagne
jackcw@live.unc.edu
Wegner, Clay
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Advisor : Champagne
cwegner1@live.unc.edu
White, Christian
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Advisor : Huffman
crwhite3@ncsu.edu
Yu, Bo
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Gao
bo.yu@duke.edu
Zhou, Jingyi
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Advisor : Gao
jingyi.zhou@duke.edu