Graduate Students

Allen, Alexander
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Office :
Phone :
arallen4@ncsu.edu
An, Peibo
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 422
Phone : (919) 660-2497
peibo.an@duke.edu
Awe, Connor
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 424
Phone : (919) 660-2536
connor.awe@duke.edu
Cooper, Andrew
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 302
Phone : (919) 660-2606
alcooper@live.unc.edu
Downen, Lori
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHYSICS 03
Phone : (919) 660-2540
lndownen@physics.unc.edu
Grzebyk, Kasia
TUNL logoGraduate Student
UNC
Office :
Phone :
grzebyk@live.unc.edu
Hedges, Samuel
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 424
Phone : (919) 660-2536
samuel.hedges@duke.edu
Holton, Brandon
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Office :
Phone :
bpholton@ncsu.edu
Li, Long
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 422
Phone : (919) 660-2497
long.li@duke.edu
Li, Xiaoqing
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office :
Phone :
xiaoqing.li@duke.edu
Li, Xiaqing
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919)668-2618
xl79@duke.edu
Little, David
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 305
Phone : (919) 660-2608
littled@tunl.duke.edu
Malone, Collin
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : FEL 219
Phone : (919) 660-2536
collin.malone@duke.edu
Malone, Ron
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 412
Phone : (919) 660-2636
rm216@phy.duke.edu
Marshall, Caleb
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Office : TUNL 316
Phone : (919) 660-2614
camarsha@ncsu.edu
Othman, Gulden
UNC logoGraduate Student
UNC-CH
Office :
Phone : (919) 962-6782
gothman@live.unc.edu
Portillo, Federico
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Office : TUNL 316
Phone : (919) 660-2614
feportil@ncsu.edu
Runge, James
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 427
Phone : (919) 660-2638
james.runge@duke.edu
Smith, Drew
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : PHY 274A
Phone :
aps55@duke.edu
White, Christian
NCSU logoGraduate Student
NCSU
Office :
Phone :
crwhite3@ncsu.edu
Xiong, Weizhi
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919)668-2618
weizhi.xiong@duke.edu
Zhou, Jingyi
Duke logoGraduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919) 668-2618
jingyi.zhou@duke.edu