Staff

Busch, Matthew
Duke logoResearch & Dev
Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 112
Phone : (919) 660-2694
mbusch@fel.duke.edu
Calisto, Tom
Duke logoResearch & Dev Engineer II
Duke
Office : PHYSICS 012
Phone : (919) 660-2956
tc203@tunl.duke.edu
Carlin, Bret
Duke logoManager,
Comptg / Elec Fac TUNL
Duke
Office : PHYSICS 02
Phone : (919)660-2544
carlin@tunl.duke.edu
Chappelow, Thomas
Duke logoAssociate in Research
Duke
Office : PHY 010
Phone : (919) 660-2618
thomas.chappelow@duke.edu
Diehl, Shaun
Duke logoResearch Project Manager
Duke
Office : FEL 125
Phone : (919) 660-2681
shaun.diehl@duke.edu
Dunham, John
Duke logoAccelerator Technician
Duke
Office : TUNL 305
Phone : (919) 660-2542
dunham@tunl.duke.edu
Emamian, Mark
Duke logoResearch & Dev
Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 208
Phone : (919) 660-2649
me@fel.duke.edu
Faircloth, Joe
Duke logoCoord. Projects/Bldg Maint
Duke
Office : FEL 123
Phone : (919)660-2651
joe@fel.duke.edu
Johnson, Marty
Duke logoVacuum Technician, Senior
Duke
Office : FEL 129
Phone : (919)660-2664
elizapalooza@yahoo.com
Mansfield, David
Duke logoAccelerator Technician
Duke
Office : FEL 113
Phone : (919) 660-2660
david.c.mansfield@duke.edu
Painter, Brittany
Duke logoResearch Administrative Specialist
Duke
Office : 414 TUNL
Phone : (919) 660-2600
brittany.painter@duke.edu
Pentico, Maurice
Duke logoRadiation Safety Coordinator
Duke
Office : FEL 143
Phone : (919) 660-2646
pentico@fel.duke.edu
Rathbone, Vernon
Duke logoAccelerator Technician
Duke
Office : FEL 110
Phone : (919) 660-2656
vrathbone@fel.duke.edu
Sheu, Chih-Wan (Grace)
Duke logoProject Coordinator
Duke
Office : TUNL 421
Phone : (919) 660-2698
gsheu@tunl.duke.edu
Swift, Gary
Duke logoR&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 207
Phone : (919) 660-2668
swift@fel.duke.edu
Thomas, Brogan
Duke logoAssociate in Research
Duke
Office : FEL 115
Phone : (919) 660-2645
bthoma35@tunl.duke.edu
Tirpak, June
Duke logoGrants & Contracts
Admin., Advanced
Duke
Office : TUNL 414
Phone : (919)660-2600
jmt29@tunl.duke.edu
Wallace, Patrick
Duke logoR&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 111
Phone : (919) 660-2661
patwalla@fel.duke.edu
Westerfeldt, Chris
Duke logoSr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : PHYSICS 07
Phone : (919) 660-2545
cwest@tunl.duke.edu