Faculty

Ahmed, Mohammad
NCCU logoAssociate Professor
NCCU
Office : FEL 217
Phone : (919) 660-2630
ahmed@tunl.duke.edu
Ayangeakaa, Daniel
UNC logoAssistant Professor
UNC-CH
Office :
Phone :
ayangeak@usna.edu
Barbeau, Phil
Duke logoAssociate Professor
Duke
Office : TUNL 426
Phone : (919) 660-2629
psbarbeau@phy.duke.edu
Champagne, Arthur
TUNL DirectorUNC logo
Adjunct Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 414
Phone : (919) 660-2607
aec@tunl.duke.edu
Clegg, Thomas
UNC logoProfessor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 306
Phone : (919) 660-2609
clegg@tunl.duke.edu
Crowe, Benjamin
NCCU logoProfessor
NCCU
Office : TUNL 404
Phone : (919) 660-2624
crowe@tunl.duke.edu
Gao, Haiyan
Duke logoProfessor
Duke
Office : FFSC 2313
Phone : (919) 660-2622
gao@phy.duke.edu
Golub, Robert
NCSU logoProfessor
NCSU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
rgolub@ncsu.edu
Gould, Christoper
NCSU logoProfessor Emeritus
NCSU
Office : TUNL 428
Phone : (919) 660-2613
gould@tunl.duke.edu
Green, Matthew
NCSU logoAssistant Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 428
Phone : (919) 660-2620
mpgreen2@ncsu.edu
Gruszko, Julieta
UNC logoAssistant Professor
UNC
Office : 240 Phillips
Phone :
jgruszko@email.unc.edu
Haase, David
NCSU logoProfessor Emeritus
NCSU
Office : TUNL 428
Phone : (919) 513-7023
david_haase@ncsu.edu
Henning, Reyco
UNC logoProfessor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 324
Phone : (919) 962-1386
rhenning@unc.edu
Howell, Calvin
Duke logoProfessor
Duke
Office : FEL 221
Phone : (919) 660-2632
howell@tunl.duke.edu
Huffman, Paul
NCSU logoProfessor
NCSU
Office : Riddick 160-D
Phone : (919) 660-2613
paul_huffman@ncsu.edu
Iliadis, Christian
UNC logoProfessor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 322
Phone : (919) 660-2616
iliadis@tunl.duke.edu
Janssens, Robert
UNC logoProfessor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 410
Phone : (919) 660-2633
rvfj@email.unc.edu
Karwowski, Hugon
UNC logoProfessor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 308
Phone : (919) 660-2611
hugon@tunl.duke.edu
Kelley, John
NCSU logoProfessor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 418
Phone : (919) 660-2631
Kelley@tunl.duke.edu
Leung, Kent

Duke logoResearch Assistant Professor
Duke
Office : FEL 216
Phone : (919) 442-8283
kent.leung@duke.edu

Longland, Richard

NCSU logoAssistant Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 326
Phone : (919) 660-2620
longland@tunl.duke.edu

Markoff, Diane
NCCU logoProfessor
NCCU
Office : TUNL 404
Phone : (919) 660-2624
markoff@tunl.duke.edu
Mitchell, Gary
NCSU logoProfessor Emeritus
NCSU
Office :
Phone :
mitchell@tunl.duke.edu
Roberson, Russell
Duke logoProfessor Emeritus
Duke
Office : TUNL 420
Phone : (919) 660-2627
n.russellroberson@gmail.com
Tonchev, Anton
TUNL logoAdjunct Assoc. Professor
LLNL
Office : LLNL
Phone : (925) 422-2898
tonchev@llnl.gov
Tornow, Werner
Duke logoProfessor Emeritus
Duke
Office : TUNL 408
Phone : (919) 660-2637
tornow@tunl.duke.edu
Wilkerson, John
UNC logoAssociate Director
Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 426
Phone : (919) 660-2958
jfw@tunl.duke.edu
Wu, Ying
Duke logoProfessor
Duke
Office : FEL 210
Phone : (919) 660-2654
wu@fel.duke.edu
Young, Albert
NCSU logoProfessor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 318
Phone : (919) 660-2615
aryoung@tunl.duke.edu